Spring 2023

You should be able to play the files directly from this page – however, for an alternative page where you can also download them and vary the speed, click here

01 Any Dream Will Do
02 Ah Holy Jesus
03 God So Loved The World
04 Lets Begin Again
05 All In The April Evening
06 April Showers
07 The Lord Is My Shepherd
08 Ave Verum Corpus (von Stappen)
09 Ave Verum Corpus (Mozart)
10 Lord, Let Me know Mine End
11 Do You Hear The People Sing
12 Non Nobis, Domine
13 You’ll Never Walk Alone